Munich Security Conference 2013

Munich Security Conference 2013, 1. Februar 2013, 15:30
Panel Discussion - The Euro Crisis and the Future of the EU
Dr. Wolfgang Schäuble (Federal Minister of Finance, Federal Republic of Germany). Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier (Member of the German Bundestag, Chairman of the SPD Parliamentary Group; former Federal Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Federal Republic of Germany). Anshu Jain (Co-Chairman of the Management Board, Deutsche Bank AG). José Manuel García-Margallo y Marfil (Minister of Foreign Affairs, Kingdom of Spain). Dr. Dalia Grybauskaitė (President, Republic of Lithuania). Chairman: Robert B. Zoellick. Former President of The World Bank Group, Washington, D.C.