Munich Security Conference 2013

Munich Security Conference 2013, 2. Februar 2013, 09:15
Statements & Discussion - What Future for the Euro-Atlantic Security Community?
Dr. Guido Westerwelle (Federal Minister of Foreign Affairs, Federal Republic of Germany). Sergey V. Lavrov (Minister of Foreign Affairs, Russian Federation). Baroness Catherine Ashton (Vice President of the European Commission; High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, European Union). Anders Fogh Rasmussen (Secretary General, North Atlantic Treaty Organization). Moderator: Wolfgang Ischinger (Ambassador, Chairman, Munich Security Conference).